10 سنوات الخبرات في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع الكابلات الكهربائية عالية الجودة والموصل الكهربائي.

معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا
شركة Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co.، Ltd.

شركة Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co. ، Ltd ، هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تتمتع بخبرة عشر سنوات تقريبًا في تطوير وتصميم وتصنيع موصلات الإغلاق الذاتي بالدفع والسحب. مع عدد من براءات الاختراع الموثوقة ، يمكن لـ MOCO توفير حلول نوعية وكابلات صديقة للبيئة لك. بمساحة 4000 متر مربع للبحث& التطوير والإنتاج. تحت الإدارة الممتازة والجهود الكبيرة للابتكار لسنوات عديدة من قبل فريق MOCO ، قمنا بتطوير الكثير من المنتجات الشعبية مثل موصلات الدفع والسحب والموصل الحربة والموصل العسكري.

تتميز موصلات MOCO بأداء مستقر ومظهر جذاب وقابل للتبادل مع العلامات التجارية العالمية ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات القياس ، والطبية ، والصوت والفيديو ، والعسكري ، والملاحة ، والنقاء ، والطيران ، والتحكم الصناعي ، والسيارات ، والطاقة وما إلى ذلك. لدينا 10 مرافق براءات اختراع و 2 علامة تجارية و 8 براءات اختراع تصميم ، وحصلت على شهادة UL و CE و RoHS و ISO9001: 2015. توفر MOCO التكنولوجيا المهنية وضمان الخدمة لاختيارك. استوردت MOCO معدات معالجة احترافية عالية الدقة وعالية الكفاءة ، بما في ذلك آلات STAR CNC المستوردة من اليابان ، وآلة الفرز البصري ، وآلة الحقن وآلة الطحن ، وتم تزويدها بالمهنيين وفريق الإدارة.

تقوم MOCO بتنفيذ إدارة الجودة الشاملة ، والتنفيذ الصارم لمتطلبات نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015. "الجودة أولاً ، السمعة القصوى ، المنتجات عالية الجودة والتحسين المستمر" هي سياسة الجودة لدينا. كل جانب من جوانب الإنتاج ، نحن نتبع بدقة متطلبات الجودة سياسات.

مركز الحالة

تتمثل مهمة MOCO Connector في توفير نهج يحركه العميل في تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة للكابلات الكهربائية والموصل الكهربائي.


يقوم موصل MOCO بتنفيذ إدارة الجودة الشاملة ، والتنفيذ الصارم لمتطلبات نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015. "الجودة أولاً ، السمعة القصوى ، المنتجات عالية الجودة والتحسين المستمر" هي سياسة الجودة لدينا. كل جانب من جوانب الإنتاج ، نحن نتبع بدقة متطلبات سياسة الجودة: يوفر موصل MOCO تقنية احترافية وضمان خدمة لاختيارك. 

كيفية الحصول على موصلات أو كبلات مخصصة
كيفية الحصول على موصلات أو كبلات مخصصة
لدى MOCO فريق مهندس جيد البناء لتوفير موصلات شخصية مخصصة أو تجميعات كبلات. كيف تصنع منتجاتك المخصصة؟أولاً ، سيستمع فريق المبيعات لدينا إلى متطلباتك ، مثل تيار العمل والحجم ومواد الموصلات وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت تبحث عن موصل متوافق لعلامة تجارية ، فسيكون من المفيد أن تخبرنا برقم الجزء.ثانيًا ، سيعقد فريق المهندسين لدينا اجتماعًا مع المبيعات والمديرين لمناقشة جدوى المنتج. أيضا ، لتقدير تكلفة الإنتاج.بعد ذلك ، سوف نرسل لك رسمًا للتأكيد.ثم نبدأ في إنتاج المنتجات وشحنها في الوقت المناسب.أخيرًا ، ستتلقى عينات الموصلات وللتحقق من الجودة.إذا كنت تبحث عن كبل بموصلات قياسية في كلا الطرفين ، فستكون عملية التخصيص أسهل وأقصر.
شهادة
هدفنا هو إرضاء عملائنا بدقة عالية وجودة موثوقة لضمان أن يشعر كل عميل بالراحة والثقة مع بضائعنا في تطبيقاتهم.
  • ISO9001.
    ISO9001.
  • شهادة CE
    شهادة CE
  • شهادة ul
    شهادة ul
  • ROHS2.0-cables.
    ROHS2.0-cables.
  • ROHS2.0 - موصلات
    ROHS2.0 - موصلات
اتصل بنا
نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. لذلك ، فإننا ندعو بصدق جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

4 / F of B bldg ، Hengshou Techno Park ، HeShuiKou ، Gongming Town ، Shenzhen 518106 ، الصين.

البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-13410966347
اسم الشركة:
Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd.
اسم:
Eric Wu
Facebook:
YouTube:
LinkedIn:
Twitter:
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

10 years experiences in R&D and manufacture of high quality electrical cable and electrical connector.

ABOUT US

ABOUT US
Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd, is a high-tech enterprise with nearly a decade experience of developing, designing and manufacturing push-pull self-locking connectors. With a number of authoritative patents,MOCO can supply eco-friendly qualitied and cable assmbly solutions for you. With 4000 square meters premises for research & development and production. Under the excellent management and great efforts of innovation for many years by MOCO team, we have developed a lot of popular products such as push pull connectors, bayonet connector and military connector.

MOCO connectors are of stable performance and attractive appearance which are interchangeable with international brands, widely used in the fields measurement, medical, audio-video, military, navigation, scurity, aviation,industrial control, automotive and power etc.We have got 10 utility patents, 2 trade mark and 8 design patents, and passed UL,CE,RoHS and ISO9001:2015 certification. MOCO provides professional technology and service quarantee for your choice. MOCO imported modern high precision and high efficiencyprofessional processing equipment, including STAR CNC machines imported from japan, contact optical sorting machine, injection machine and grinding machine, and suppliemented with professionals and management team.

MOCO implement comprehensive quality management,strictly implement the requirements of ISO9001:2015 quality management system."Quality first, reputation upmost, quality products and continuous improvement" is our quality policy.Every aspect of production, we are strictly follow the requirements of the quality policy.

Case Center

The mission of MOCO Connector is to provide a customer driven approach in delivering highest quality products electrical cable and electrical connector.


MOCO Connector implement comprehensive quality management,strictly implement the requirements of ISO9001:2015 quality management system."Quality first, reputation upmost, quality products and continuous improvement" is our quality policy.Every aspect of production, we are strictly follow the requirements of the quality policy.MOCO Connector provides professional technology and service quarantee for your choice. 

How to Get a Customized Connectors or Cables
How to Get a Customized Connectors or Cables
MOCO has well-built engineer team to provide personal customized connectors or cable assemblies. How to make your own custom products?Firstly, our sales team will listen to your requirements, such as working current, size, material of the connectors and so on. If you are looking for a compatible connector of a brand, it would be helpful if you can tell us the part number.Secondly, our engineer team will have a meeting with sales and managers to discuss the feasibility of the product. Also, to estimate the cost of production.Next, we will send you a drawing for confirmation.Then, we start to producing the products and ship it out in time. At last, you will receive the sample connectors and to check the quality.If you are looking for a cable with standard connectors in both ends, the customization process will be easier and shorter.
Certification
Our goal is to satisfy our customers with high precision and reliable quality to ensure that every customer can feel comfortable and confident with our goods in their applications.
  • ISO9001
    ISO9001
  • CE Certificate
    CE Certificate
  • UL Certificate
    UL Certificate
  • RoHS2.0-cables
    RoHS2.0-cables
  • RoHS2.0-connectors
    RoHS2.0-connectors
CONTACT US
We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

4/F of B bldg, Hengshou Techno Park, HeShuiKou, Gongming Town, Shenzhen 518106, China.

Phone:
+86-13410966347
Company Name:
Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd.
Name:
Eric Wu
Facebook:
YouTube:
LinkedIn:
Twitter:
If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry