10 سنوات الخبرات في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع الكابلات الكهربائية عالية الجودة والموصل الكهربائي.

تطبيق الوصلات في المجال الطبي

إرسال استفسارك

استقرار الموصلات في المجال الطبي مهم جدًا. بادئ ذي بدء ، من الضروري حماية سلامة الطاقم الطبي والمرضى. المجال الأول هو النظر في جهد سرعة خط الموصل والكابل ، والخصائص المضادة للبكتيريا ، سواء كانت مقاومة للماء أم لا ، والمحاكمات المتكررة. الجنس. لطالما كانت Mocolian تطالب بالكمال في الأداء وجودة المنتج ، وقد حصلت على شهادة UL الأمريكية (رقم E486290). لقد طورنا بشكل خاص موصل نموذج أولي من نوع الغلاف البلاستيكي للمجال الطبي. المواد متينة بما يكفي لتحمل درجات الحرارة العالية ، ومقاومة التآكل القوية ، ومقاومة للماء والرطوبة ، ومضادة للبكتيريا ، وجوز الذيل والجوز المستدير للمقبس مرمّزان بالألوان لمنع سوء الإدخال. اختيار متعدد المفاتيح لتجنب الإدخال المختلط بين الموصلات المتشابهة. فيما يتعلق بتكوين الدبوس ، نختار تكوين دبوس أحادي ومتعدد السنون ومختلط إلكتروني محوري ، مما يوفر بشكل كبير مساحة اللوحة ووقت الإدخال.


الأدوات المستخدمة: جهاز المراقبة ، جهاز التنفس الصناعي ، جهاز التخدير ، دوبلر اللون ، كاشف ضغط الدم ، أداة العلاج بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، الفيزيولوجيا الكهربية ، التصوير المقطعي المحوسب ، سكين الجراحة الكهربائية عالية التردد ، المنظار الداخلي ، مزيل الرجفان ، قشارة الأسنان ، أجهزة الصدمات الكهربائية ، أجهزة التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي ، إلخ.


التعليمات

1. ما طريقة الشحن التي تدعمها؟
DHL ، UPS ، FedEx ، TNT ، أرامكس ، EMS ، الممر البحري والجوي. سوف نختار طريقة الشحن الأسرع والأرخص لك. كما يمكننا شحن البضائع إلى وكيل الشحن الخاص بك.
2. متى سأحصل على طلبي بعد الدفع؟
يعتمد على الكمية وأنواع المنتجات وترتيب قسم الإنتاج. لكننا سنقدم تاريخ ETA في عرض الأسعار والعقد.
3. كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب
الرجاء النقر فوق "الاتصال" بطاقة شعار. ثم يمكنك إرسال استفسارك إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة. دعونا نتحدث عن التفاصيل.

مزايا

1. المهنية: 10 سنوات المهنية دفع سحب موصلات r&خبرات D لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المخصصة ؛ فريق مبيعات ممتاز ، 7/24 يساعد العملاء على حل مشاكلهم.
2- السلطة: اجتاز شهادات GJB9001C-2017 و ISO9001: 2015 و UL و CE و RoHS
3- المرونة: الاستجابة السريعة والمرنة لمتطلبات العملاء وتغيرات السوق. النموذج العالمي غني بالمخزون لتحقيق التسليم السريع.
4.AUTONOMY: امتلاك معدات إنتاج مستوردة متطورة ومعدات فحص واختبار مهنية لإكمال الإنتاج والاختبار بشكل مستقل

حول موصل MOCO

شركة Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co. ، Ltd ، هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تتمتع بخبرة عشر سنوات تقريبًا في تطوير وتصميم وتصنيع موصلات الإغلاق الذاتي بالدفع والسحب. مع عدد من براءات الاختراع الموثوقة ، يمكن لـ MOCO توفير حلول ذات جودة وكابلات صديقة للبيئة لك. بمساحة 1600 متر مربع للبحث& التطوير والإنتاج. تحت الإدارة الممتازة والجهود الكبيرة للابتكار لسنوات عديدة من قبل فريق MOCO ، قمنا بتطوير الكثير من المنتجات الشعبية مثل موصلات الدفع والسحب وموصل الحربة والجيش الموصل: موصلات MOCO ذات أداء مستقر ومظهر جذاب قابلة للتبديل مع العلامات التجارية العالمية ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات القياس ، والطبية ، والصوت والفيديو ، الجيش ، والملاحة ، والنقاء ، والطيران ، والتحكم الصناعي ، والسيارات والطاقة وما إلى ذلك ، لقد حصلنا على 10 براءات اختراع للمرافق ، وعلامتين تجاريتين و 8 براءات اختراع للتصميم ، وحصلنا على UL ، CE ، RoHS و ISO9001: 2015 شهادة. توفر MOCO التكنولوجيا المهنية وضمان الخدمة لاختيارك. استوردت MOCO معدات معالجة احترافية عالية الدقة وعالية الكفاءة ، بما في ذلك آلات STAR CNC المستوردة من اليابان ، وآلة الفرز البصري ، والحقن آلة وآلة طحن ، وتزويدها بالمهنيين وفريق الإدارة. تقوم MOCO بتنفيذ إدارة الجودة الشاملة ، والتنفيذ الصارم لمتطلبات إدارة الجودة ISO 9001: 2015.


إرسال استفسارك

10 years experiences in R&D and manufacture of high quality electrical cable and electrical connector.

Application of connectors in Medical field

Send your inquiry

The stability of connectors in the medical field is very important. First of all, it is necessary to protect the safety of medical staff and patients. The first area is to consider the voltage of the line speed of the connector and cable, antibacterial properties, waterproof or not, and repeated trials. sex. Mocolian has always been demanding perfection in performance and product quality, and has passed the US UL certification (number E486290). We specially developed a plastic shell type prototype connector for the medical field. The material is durable enough to withstand high temperature, strong corrosion resistance, waterproof and moisture-proof, antibacterial, and the tail nut and the round nut of the socket are color-coded to prevent mis-insertion. Multi-key selection to avoid mixed insertion between similar connectors. In terms of pin configuration, we choose single-pin and multi-pin and electronic coaxial mixed pin configuration, which greatly saves panel space and insertion time for you .


Instruments involved: monitor, ventilator, anesthesia machine, color Doppler, blood pressure detector, infrared therapy instrument, electrophysiology, CT, high-frequency electrosurgical knife, endoscope, defibrillator, dental scaler, electric shock devices, MRI machines, etc.


FAQ

1.What shipping method you support?
DHL, UPS, FedEx, TNT,  ARAMEX, EMS, seaway and airway. We will choose the both fastest and cheapest shipping method for you. Also we can shipping the goods to your freight forwarder.
2.How long will I get my order after the payment?
It based on quantity, products types and the arrangement of the production department. But we will give ETA date in quotation and contract.
3.How can I place an order
Please click the “contact”  tag. Then you can send us your inquiry by email, or directly call us. Let us talk about the details.

Advantages

1.Professionalism: 10 years professional push pull connectors R&D experiences to meet customers’ customized requirements; Excellent sales team, 7/24 help customers to solve their problems.
2.AUTHORITY:  Passed GJB9001C-2017, ISO9001:2015, UL, CE and RoHS certifications
3.Flexibility: Quickly and flexibility response for customer requirements and market changes. Universal model are rich in stock to achieve fast delivery.
4.AUTONOMY: Owned advanced imported production equipment and professional inspection and testing equipment to complete the production and testing independently

About MOCO connector

Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd,is a high-tech enterprise with nearly a decade experience of developing, designing and manufacturing push-pull self-locking connectors. With a number of authoritative patents,MOCO can supply eco-friendly qualitied and cable assmbly solutions for you. With 1600 square meters premises for research & development and production. Under the excellent management and great efforts of innovation for many years by MOCO team, we have developed a lot of popular products such as push pull connectors, bayonet connector and military connector.MOCO connectors are of stable performance and attractive appearance which are interchangeable with international brands, widely used in the fields measurement, medical, audio-video, military, navigation, scurity, aviation,industrial control, automotive and power etc.We have got 10 utility patents, 2 trade mark and 8 design patents, and passed UL,CE,RoHS and ISO9001:2015 certification. MOCO provides professional technology and service quarantee for your choice. MOCO imported modern high precision and high efficiencyprofessional processing equipment, including STAR CNC machines imported from japan, contact optical sorting machine, injection machine and grinding machine, and suppliemented with professionals and management team. MOCO implement comprehensive quality management,strictly implement the requirements of ISO9001:2015 quality managemen.


Send your inquiry