10 سنوات الخبرات في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع الكابلات الكهربائية عالية الجودة والموصل الكهربائي.
شارك Moco interconnect في CMEF من 13 أكتوبر إلى 16- الموصلات الطبية والكابلات الصانع

شارك Moco interconnect في CMEF من 13 أكتوبر إلى 16- الموصلات الطبية والكابلات الصانع

شارك Shenzhen Moco Interconnect Co.، Ltd في CMEF من 13 أكتوبر إلى 16.

في 13 أكتوبر. شارك شنتشن Moco Interconnect Co.، Ltd في معرض الصين الدولي الثامن الصيني للمعدات الطبية الدولية (الخريف). لدينا كشك هو 3T25 في القاعة 3.


تستخدم موصلات MOCO وكابلات الكابلات على نطاق واسع في مجال المعدات الطبية، مثل التنظير، مسجل هولتر، أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية Doppler Transcranial، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي (MRI)، أنظمة العلاج بالجمال، الأجهزة الكهربائية، Masimo SPO2، نظام الكهربائي، وهلم جرا.


موصلات MOCO الطبية بما في ذلك موصل البلاستيك سلسلة P، موصلات NIBP المعدنية، موصلات متعددة مضاعفات سلسلة B وموصلات الغاز الهجينة الكهربائية. P Seires Connetors متوافق مع PAG، PFG، PLG، PNG، موصلات PKG. لون متعدد لاختيارك. كما يمكننا توفير الكابلات الطبية النهائية.


نرحب المنتجات المخصصة.


2021/10/18
اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

0086-755-27109353

البريد الإلكتروني:

البريد الإلكتروني:

البريد الإلكتروني:

البريد الإلكتروني:

شارك Shenzhen Moco Interconnect Co.، Ltd في CMEF من 13 أكتوبر إلى 16.

في 13 أكتوبر. شارك شنتشن Moco Interconnect Co.، Ltd في معرض الصين الدولي الثامن الصيني للمعدات الطبية الدولية (الخريف). لدينا كشك هو 3T25 في القاعة 3.


تستخدم موصلات MOCO وكابلات الكابلات على نطاق واسع في مجال المعدات الطبية، مثل التنظير، مسجل هولتر، أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية Doppler Transcranial، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي (MRI)، أنظمة العلاج بالجمال، الأجهزة الكهربائية، Masimo SPO2، نظام الكهربائي، وهلم جرا.


موصلات MOCO الطبية بما في ذلك موصل البلاستيك سلسلة P، موصلات NIBP المعدنية، موصلات متعددة مضاعفات سلسلة B وموصلات الغاز الهجينة الكهربائية. P Seires Connetors متوافق مع PAG، PFG، PLG، PNG، موصلات PKG. لون متعدد لاختيارك. كما يمكننا توفير الكابلات الطبية النهائية.


نرحب المنتجات المخصصة.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

10 years experiences in R&D and manufacture of high quality electrical cable and electrical connector.
MOCO Interconnect Participated in CMEF from October 13 to 16- Medical Connectors and Cables Manufacturer

MOCO Interconnect Participated in CMEF from October 13 to 16- Medical Connectors and Cables Manufacturer

Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd participated in CMEF from October 13 to 16.

On Oct. 13th., Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd participated in the 85th China International Medical Equipment (Autumn) Fair. Our booth is 3T25 In Hall 3.


MOCO connectors and cables are widely used in the field of medical equipments, such as Endoscopy, Holter recorder, Transcranial Doppler Ultrasound Systems, Magnetic resonance Imaging (MRI), Beauty therapy systems, Electrosurgical Devices, Masimo Spo2, electroporation system and so on.


MOCO medical connectors including P series plastic connector, NIBP metal connectors, B series multiplole connectors and Hybrid gas-electric connectors. P seires connetors are compatible with PAG, PFG, PLG, PNG, PKG connectors. Multiple color for your choice. Also we can provide finished medical cables.


Welcome custom products.


2021/10/18
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

0086-755-27109353
Send your inquiry

Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd participated in CMEF from October 13 to 16.

On Oct. 13th., Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd participated in the 85th China International Medical Equipment (Autumn) Fair. Our booth is 3T25 In Hall 3.


MOCO connectors and cables are widely used in the field of medical equipments, such as Endoscopy, Holter recorder, Transcranial Doppler Ultrasound Systems, Magnetic resonance Imaging (MRI), Beauty therapy systems, Electrosurgical Devices, Masimo Spo2, electroporation system and so on.


MOCO medical connectorS including P series plastic connector, NIBP metal connectors, B series multiplole connectors and Hybrid gas-electric connectors. P seires connetors are compatible with PAG, PFG, PLG, PNG, PKG connectors. Multiple color for your choice. Also we can provide finished medical cables.


Welcome custom products.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry