10 سنوات الخبرات في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع الكابلات الكهربائية عالية الجودة والموصل الكهربائي.

ما هي سلسلة S؟ | موصل MOCO

2022/06/29

يعتمد المنتج على وضع نصف دائري ومتوافق تمامًا مع مقابس سلسلة S الموجودة في السوق. تستخدم كل من المقابس المستقيمة والأوعية العائمة مقاطع MOCO B-series ، مما يسمح بنطاق كبل مختلف قليلاً عن سلسلة S الحالية.

إرسال استفسارك
سلسلة S.
موكو


مقدمة السلسلة
يوفر الموصل الدائري المعياري من سلسلة S حلاً لمعظم التطبيقات. توفر آلية قفل الدفع والسحب اتصالاً آمنًا بينما توفر كثافة نقاط التلامس توفيرًا كبيرًا في مساحة اللوحة. تشمل أنواع الاتصال LV و HV و coax و triaxial لتوفير كل الاحتمالات. تتوفر أيضًا الهجينة بما في ذلك أي من جهات الاتصال المذكورة أعلاه. يوفر التصميم المتين جنبًا إلى جنب مع التصنيع الدقيق متانة وموثوقية وجودة ممتازة.
الخصائص الرئيسية:

• دفع وسحب الإغلاق الذاتي
• 3 أحجام
• متعدد الأقطاب مع إدراجات متدرجة
• اعترف UL
• مؤقت. النطاق -55 درجة مئوية إلى 250 درجة مئوية
• لحام أو طباعة جهات الاتصال
• التدريع:

> 75 ديسيبل بسرعة 10 ميجا هرتز

> 40 ديسيبل بسرعة 1 جيجاهرتز

• IP50
• للكابل من 1 إلى 30 ملم

اتصل بنا
هل لديك أسئلة وتريد الاتصال بنا؟
اتصل أو قم بزيارتنا.
  •               
    إريك وو
  •               
    شركة Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co.، Ltd.
  •               
    eric@mocosz.com
  •               
    +86 134 1096 6347


التعليمات

1. كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب
الرجاء النقر فوق "الاتصال" بطاقة شعار. ثم يمكنك إرسال استفسارك إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة. دعونا نتحدث عن التفاصيل.
2. ما طريقة الشحن التي تدعمها؟
DHL ، UPS ، FedEx ، TNT ، أرامكس ، EMS ، الممر البحري والجوي. سوف نختار طريقة الشحن الأسرع والأرخص لك. كما يمكننا شحن البضائع إلى وكيل الشحن الخاص بك.
3-هل يمكنني طلب كمية صغيرة؟
بالنسبة لمعظم الموصلات القياسية ، يكون موك لدينا 1-10 قطعة. ونحن نؤيد أوامر عينة لكل سلسلة. للحصول على معلومات تفصيلية ، يرجى الاستفسار منا!

مزايا

1. العالمية: تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المجالات العسكرية والطبية والمسموعة والمرئية والملاحة والقياس والطيران والأمن والاتصالات والسيارات.
2- المرونة: الاستجابة السريعة والمرنة لمتطلبات العملاء وتغيرات السوق. النموذج العالمي غني بالمخزون لتحقيق التسليم السريع.
3.AUTONOMY: امتلاك معدات إنتاج مستوردة متطورة ومعدات فحص واختبار مهنية لإكمال الإنتاج والاختبار بشكل مستقل
4- السلطة: اجتاز شهادات GJB9001C-2017 و ISO9001: 2015 و UL و CE و RoHS

حول موصل MOCO

شركة Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co. ، Ltd ، هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تتمتع بخبرة عشر سنوات تقريبًا في تطوير وتصميم وتصنيع موصلات الإغلاق الذاتي بالدفع والسحب. مع عدد من براءات اختراع موثوقة ، يمكن لـ MOCO توفير حلول ذات جودة وكابلات صديقة للبيئة لك. بمساحة 1600 متر مربع للبحث& التطوير والإنتاج. تحت الإدارة الممتازة والجهود الكبيرة للابتكار لسنوات عديدة من قبل فريق MOCO ، قمنا بتطوير الكثير من المنتجات الشعبية مثل موصلات الدفع والسحب وموصل الحربة والجيش الموصل: موصلات MOCO ذات أداء مستقر ومظهر جذاب قابلة للتبديل مع العلامات التجارية العالمية ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات القياس ، والطبية ، والصوت والفيديو ، الجيش ، والملاحة ، والنقاء ، والطيران ، والتحكم الصناعي ، والسيارات والطاقة وما إلى ذلك ، لقد حصلنا على 10 براءات اختراع للمرافق ، وعلامتين تجاريتين و 8 براءات اختراع للتصميم ، وحصلنا على UL ، CE ، RoHS و ISO9001: 2015 شهادة. توفر MOCO التكنولوجيا المهنية وضمان الخدمة لاختيارك. استوردت MOCO معدات معالجة احترافية عالية الدقة وعالية الكفاءة ، بما في ذلك آلات STAR CNC المستوردة من اليابان ، وآلة الفرز البصري ، والحقن آلة وآلة طحن ، وتزويدها بالمهنيين وفريق الإدارة. تقوم MOCO بتنفيذ إدارة الجودة الشاملة ، والتنفيذ الصارم لمتطلبات إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015.


إرسال استفسارك

10 years experiences in R&D and manufacture of high quality electrical cable and electrical connector.

what is S Series? | MOCO connector

2022/06/29

The product adopts semi-circular positioning and is fully compatible with the existing S series sockets on the market. Both straight plugs and floating receptacles use MOCO B-series clips, allowing for a slightly different cable range than the existing S-series.

Send your inquiry
S Series
MOCO


Series Introduction
The S series modular Circular Connector offers a solution for most applications. The push pull latching mechanism provides a secure connection whilst the density of the contacts provides for considerable panel space savings. Contact types include LV, HV, coax and triaxial providing for every eventuality. Hybrids including of any of the above contacts are also available. The ruggedized design combined with precision manufacturing offers excellent durability, reliability and quality.
MAIN FEATURES:

• Push-Pull self-latching
• 3 sizes
• Multipole with stepped inserts
• UL recognized
• Temp. range -55°C to 250°C
• Solder or print contacts
• Shielding:

> 75dB at 10Mhz

> 40dB at 1 Ghz

• IP50
• For cable ø 1 to 30 mm

contact us
Do you have questionsand want to contact us?
Call or visit us.
  •                            
    Eric Wu
  •                            
    Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd.
  •                            
    eric@mocosz.com
  •                            
    +86 134 1096 6347


FAQ

1.How can I place an order
Please click the “contact”  tag. Then you can send us your inquiry by email, or directly call us. Let us talk about the details.
2.What shipping method you support?
DHL, UPS, FedEx, TNT,  ARAMEX, EMS, seaway and airway. We will choose the both fastest and cheapest shipping method for you. Also we can shipping the goods to your freight forwarder.
3.Can I order a small quantity?
For most of the standard connectors, our MOQ is 1-10pcs. And we support sample orders for each series. For detail information, please inquire us!

Advantages

1.Universality: Widely used in the fields of military, medical, audio-video, navigation, measurement, aviation, security, communication and automotive.
2.Flexibility: Quickly and flexibility response for customer requirements and market changes. Universal model are rich in stock to achieve fast delivery.
3.AUTONOMY: Owned advanced imported production equipment and professional inspection and testing equipment to complete the production and testing independently
4.AUTHORITY:  Passed GJB9001C-2017, ISO9001:2015, UL, CE and RoHS certifications

About MOCO connector

Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd,is a high-tech enterprise with nearly a decade experience of developing, designing and manufacturing push-pull self-locking connectors. With a number of authoritative patents,MOCO can supply eco-friendly qualitied and cable assmbly solutions for you. With 1600 square meters premises for research & development and production. Under the excellent management and great efforts of innovation for many years by MOCO team, we have developed a lot of popular products such as push pull connectors, bayonet connector and military connector.MOCO connectors are of stable performance and attractive appearance which are interchangeable with international brands, widely used in the fields measurement, medical, audio-video, military, navigation, scurity, aviation,industrial control, automotive and power etc.We have got 10 utility patents, 2 trade mark and 8 design patents, and passed UL,CE,RoHS and ISO9001:2015 certification. MOCO provides professional technology and service quarantee for your choice. MOCO imported modern high precision and high efficiencyprofessional processing equipment, including STAR CNC machines imported from japan, contact optical sorting machine, injection machine and grinding machine, and suppliemented with professionals and management team. MOCO implement comprehensive quality management,strictly implement the requirements of ISO9001:2015 quality managemen.


Send your inquiry