كابلات الترددات اللاسلكية
VR

5 أنواع من موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية


موصل SMA

موصلات SMA هي موصلات RF متحدة المحور شبه دقيقة تعمل حتى 18 جيجا هرتز ، على الرغم من أن بعض الإصدارات الخاصة تم تصنيفها إلى 26.5 جيجا هرتز. تستخدم مضخمات طاقة الترددات اللاسلكية وعوازل الترددات اللاسلكية وأنظمة الميكروويف وهوائيات الهاتف المحمول وأنظمة هوائي WiFi وعلم الفلك الراديوي جميعها بتردد 5 جيجاهرتز +.


موصل SMB

يتميز موصل SMB ، وهو موصل RF متحد المحور تم تطويره في الستينيات من القرن الماضي ، بوصلة إضافية مزودة بمقاومة 50 أو 75 كيلو. هم أصغر من موصلات SMA. تعتبر موصلات SMB مثالية للتطبيقات التي تتطلب موصل RF سريع التزاوج الفرعي المصغر بترددات تصل إلى بضعة جيجاهرتز ، لأنها توفر أداءً كهربائيًا ممتازًا من التيار المستمر إلى 4 جيجاهرتز. يشار إلى موصلات SMB على أنها موصلات Sub-Miniature من الإصدار B ، والتي تعطيها اسمها.


موصل SMC

موصلات SMC هي موصلات RF متحدة المحور تم تطويرها في الستينيات. يوفر MIL-STD-348 مواصفات الواجهة لـ SMC والعديد من الموصلات الأخرى. يستخدمون واجهة مترابطة بحجم مؤشر ترابط # 10-32 UNF. أنها توفر أداء كهربائي من العاصمة حتى 10 جيجاهرتز. يتم الاحتفاظ بجهة الاتصال المركزية بواسطة مقبس على موصلات SMC الذكور (الملقب أيضًا بقابس) ، في حين يتم تثبيت جهة الاتصال المركزية بواسطة دبوس على موصلات SMC الأنثوية (المعروفة أيضًا باسم مقبس).


موصل BNC

BNC هو موصل RF سريع التوصيل / فصل سريع الاستخدام شائع الاستخدام في التطبيقات ذات التردد المنخفض. يتم استخدامه في الأصل للقطاع العسكري واكتسب قبولًا واسعًا في الفيديو المركب على أجهزة الفيديو المستخدمة تجاريًا وتطبيقات التردد اللاسلكي حتى 2 جيجا هرتز. 


موصل MMCX

موصلات MCX هي موصلات RF متحدة المحور تشبه الموصلات المحورية المصغرة ولكنها أصغر. تتوافق مع مواصفات CECC 22000 الأوروبية. تم تصنيف موصلات MMCX إلى 500 دورة تزاوج. لديهم آلية قفل المفاجئة تسمح بالدوران بزاوية 360 درجة وعادة ما يكون لها مقاومة 50. أنها توفر قدرة النطاق العريض من العاصمة إلى 6 جيجاهرتز.


تُستخدم موصلات MMCX على بطاقات Wi-Fi PCMCIA كموصلات هوائي أو كموصلات لهوائيات GPS الخارجية على الأجهزة الصغيرة مثل أجهزة المساعد الرقمي الشخصي أو مستقبلات GPS ، أو على الهواتف المحمولة لتوصيل هوائيات GSM الخارجية. تستخدم الشاشات الموجودة داخل الأذن أيضًا لتوصيل الكابلات بسماعات الأذن الفردية.


هناك الكثير من أفضل موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية المخصصة المتاحة والتي تختلف في الشكل والحجم ونطاق التردد المستخدمة لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. كل ما عليك فعله هو الاختيار وفقًا للمواصفات المطلوبة لتطبيق معين. إذا كنت تبحث عن موصلات RF ، فتفضل بزيارة https://www.mococonnectors.com ، الرائدالشركة المصنعة لموصل الترددات اللاسلكية ، مصنع& المورد.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
LEAVE A MESSAGE
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Türkçe
हिन्दी
Gaeilgenah
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Polski
Nederlands
Latin
עִברִית
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR

5 Types of RF Connectors


SMA Connector

SMA connectors are semi-precision coaxial RF connectors operating up to 18 GHz, though some proprietary versions are rated to 26.5 GHz. RF power amplifiers, RF isolators, microwave systems, mobile telephone antennas, WiFi antenna systems, and radio astronomy all use it at 5 GHz+.


SMB connector

The SMB connector, a coaxial RF connector developed in the 1960s, features a snap-on coupling and comes with 50 or 75 k impedances. They are smaller than SMA connectors. SMB connectors are ideal for applications requiring a quick mating sub-miniature RF connector at frequencies up to a few GHz, since they offer excellent electrical performance from DC to 4 GHz. SMB connectors are referred to as Sub-Miniature version B connectors, which gives them their name.


SMC connector

SMC connectors are coaxial RF connectors developed in the 1960s. MIL-STD-348 provides interface specifications for the SMC and many other connectors. They use a threaded interface with a thread size of #10-32 UNF. They offer electrical performance from DC up to 10 GHz. The center contact is held by a socket on male (a.k.a. plug) SMC connectors, whereas the center contact is held by a pin on female (a.k.a. jack) SMC connectors.


BNC Connector

BNC is a miniature quick connect/disconnect RF connector commonly used at low frequency applications. It is originally used for the military sector and has gained wide acceptance in composite video on commercially used video devices and RF applications up to 2 GHz. 


MMCX connector

MCX connectors are coaxial RF connectors that are similar to micro-miniature coaxial connectors but smaller. They comply with the European CECC 22000 specification. MMCX connectors are rated to 500 mating cycles. They have a lock-snap mechanism allowing 360-degree rotation and usually have a 50 Ω impedance. They offer broadband capability from DC to 6 GHz.


MMCX connectors are used on Wi-Fi PCMCIA cards as antenna connectors or as connectors for external GPS antennas on small devices like PDAs or GPS receivers, or on mobile phones to connect external GSM antennas. In-ear monitors also use them to connect cables to individual earpieces.


There are a lot of best custom RF connectors available out there that vary in shape, size, and frequency range used for a wide variety of applications. All you have to do is to select according to specification required for a particular application. If you're looking for RF connectors, visit https://www.mococonnectors.com, a leading rf connector manufacturer , factory & supplier.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
LEAVE A MESSAGE
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Türkçe
हिन्दी
Gaeilgenah
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Polski
Nederlands
Latin
עִברִית
Current language:English