Радиочастотные кабели
VR

5 типов радиочастотных разъемов


Разъем SMA

Разъемы SMA представляют собой полуточные коаксиальные ВЧ-разъемы, работающие на частоте до 18 ГГц, хотя некоторые проприетарные версии рассчитаны на частоту 26,5 ГГц. Радиочастотные усилители мощности, радиочастотные изоляторы, микроволновые системы, антенны мобильных телефонов, антенные системы Wi-Fi и радиоастрономия используют его на частоте 5 ГГц+.


SMB-коннектор

Разъем SMB, коаксиальный радиочастотный разъем, разработанный в 1960-х годах, имеет защелкивающееся соединение и имеет импеданс 50 или 75 кОм. Они меньше, чем разъемы SMA. Разъемы SMB идеально подходят для приложений, требующих быстрого соединения сверхминиатюрных ВЧ-разъемов на частотах до нескольких ГГц, поскольку они обеспечивают отличные электрические характеристики в диапазоне от постоянного тока до 4 ГГц. Соединители SMB называются соединителями Sub-Miniature версии B, что и дало им название.


SMC-разъем

Разъемы SMC — это коаксиальные радиочастотные разъемы, разработанные в 1960-х годах. MIL-STD-348 предоставляет спецификации интерфейса для SMC и многих других разъемов. Они используют резьбовой интерфейс с размером резьбы #10-32 UNF. Они обеспечивают электрические характеристики от постоянного тока до 10 ГГц. Центральный контакт удерживается гнездом на штыревых (также известных как вилка) разъемах SMC, тогда как центральный контакт удерживается штифтом на разъемах SMC с розетками (также известными как разъем).


Разъем BNC

BNC — это миниатюрный ВЧ-разъем для быстрого подключения/отключения, обычно используемый в низкочастотных приложениях. Первоначально он использовался в военном секторе и получил широкое распространение в композитном видео на коммерческих видеоустройствах и в радиочастотных приложениях до 2 ГГц. 


разъем MMCX

Разъемы MCX представляют собой коаксиальные РЧ-разъемы, похожие на микроминиатюрные коаксиальные разъемы, но меньшего размера. Они соответствуют европейской спецификации CECC 22000. Разъемы MMCX рассчитаны на 500 циклов соединения. Они имеют защелкивающийся механизм, позволяющий вращаться на 360 градусов, и обычно имеют импеданс 50 Ом. Они предлагают возможности широкополосного доступа от постоянного тока до 6 ГГц.


Разъемы MMCX используются на картах Wi-Fi PCMCIA в качестве разъемов для антенн или в качестве разъемов для внешних антенн GPS на небольших устройствах, таких как КПК или приемники GPS, или на мобильных телефонах для подключения внешних антенн GSM. Внутриушные мониторы также используют их для подключения кабелей к отдельным наушникам.


Существует множество лучших нестандартных радиочастотных разъемов, которые различаются по форме, размеру и частотному диапазону и используются для самых разных приложений. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это выбрать в соответствии со спецификацией, требуемой для конкретного приложения. Если вы ищете ВЧ-разъемы, посетите https://www.mococonnectors.com, ведущийпроизводитель радиочастотных разъемов , фабрика& поставщик.


Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
LEAVE A MESSAGE
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English
Türkçe
हिन्दी
Gaeilgenah
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Polski
Nederlands
Latin
עִברִית
Текущий язык:русский

PRODUCTS
VR

5 Types of RF Connectors


SMA Connector

SMA connectors are semi-precision coaxial RF connectors operating up to 18 GHz, though some proprietary versions are rated to 26.5 GHz. RF power amplifiers, RF isolators, microwave systems, mobile telephone antennas, WiFi antenna systems, and radio astronomy all use it at 5 GHz+.


SMB connector

The SMB connector, a coaxial RF connector developed in the 1960s, features a snap-on coupling and comes with 50 or 75 k impedances. They are smaller than SMA connectors. SMB connectors are ideal for applications requiring a quick mating sub-miniature RF connector at frequencies up to a few GHz, since they offer excellent electrical performance from DC to 4 GHz. SMB connectors are referred to as Sub-Miniature version B connectors, which gives them their name.


SMC connector

SMC connectors are coaxial RF connectors developed in the 1960s. MIL-STD-348 provides interface specifications for the SMC and many other connectors. They use a threaded interface with a thread size of #10-32 UNF. They offer electrical performance from DC up to 10 GHz. The center contact is held by a socket on male (a.k.a. plug) SMC connectors, whereas the center contact is held by a pin on female (a.k.a. jack) SMC connectors.


BNC Connector

BNC is a miniature quick connect/disconnect RF connector commonly used at low frequency applications. It is originally used for the military sector and has gained wide acceptance in composite video on commercially used video devices and RF applications up to 2 GHz. 


MMCX connector

MCX connectors are coaxial RF connectors that are similar to micro-miniature coaxial connectors but smaller. They comply with the European CECC 22000 specification. MMCX connectors are rated to 500 mating cycles. They have a lock-snap mechanism allowing 360-degree rotation and usually have a 50 Ω impedance. They offer broadband capability from DC to 6 GHz.


MMCX connectors are used on Wi-Fi PCMCIA cards as antenna connectors or as connectors for external GPS antennas on small devices like PDAs or GPS receivers, or on mobile phones to connect external GSM antennas. In-ear monitors also use them to connect cables to individual earpieces.


There are a lot of best custom RF connectors available out there that vary in shape, size, and frequency range used for a wide variety of applications. All you have to do is to select according to specification required for a particular application. If you're looking for RF connectors, visit https://www.mococonnectors.com, a leading rf connector manufacturer , factory & supplier.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
LEAVE A MESSAGE
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Türkçe
हिन्दी
Gaeilgenah
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Polski
Nederlands
Latin
עִברִית
Current language:English