10 سنوات الخبرات في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع الكابلات الكهربائية عالية الجودة والموصل الكهربائي.

تقنية الدبوس | موصل MOCO

2022/07/20
إرسال استفسارك

دبابيس ورافعات موصل الموصل مصنوعة من نحاس البريليوم QBe2.0. من المعروف أن مادة نحاس البريليوم تتمتع دائمًا بأداء ممتاز من حيث التوصيل الكهربائي والتوصيل الحراري ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة التآكل. لديها مرونة جيدة وعمر خدمة طويل. نحاس البريليوم هو أفضل خيار للموصل التلامسي للموصل ، وتضاف عملية مطلية بالذهب إلى المعالجة السطحية. الذهب هو أكثر المعادن الثمينة مقاومة للتآكل بعد البلاتين. حتى في البيئات القاسية ، لن يتآكل بسهولة ، مما يعني أن المنتج يمكنه الحفاظ على أداء اتصال جيد أثناء الاستخدام.


لطالما كان اختيار منتجات شركتنا دقيقًا ودقيقًا وصارمًا ، والأداء الممتاز لنحاس البريليوم يناسب سعينا للتوصل إلى موصلات عالية الجودة. تستخدم موصلات التلامس التقليدية دائمًا عملية معالجة سطحية بسمك 8U من الذهب ، ويمكن للمنتجات العسكرية والطبية أن تزيد من سماكة طلاء الذهب حسب الحاجة.


التعليمات

1.متى سأحصل على طلبي بعد الدفع؟
يعتمد على الكمية وأنواع المنتجات وترتيب قسم الإنتاج. لكننا سنقدم تاريخ ETA في عرض الأسعار والعقد.
2. كيف يمكنني اختيار موصل مناسب لي؟
لدينا كتالوج مفصل ، الرجاء الاتصال بنا للحصول عليه.
3-هل يمكنني طلب كمية صغيرة؟
بالنسبة لمعظم الموصلات القياسية ، يكون موك لدينا 1-10 قطعة. ونحن نؤيد أوامر عينة لكل سلسلة. للحصول على معلومات تفصيلية ، يرجى الاستفسار منا!

مزايا

1- السلطة: اجتاز شهادات GJB9001C-2017 و ISO9001: 2015 و UL و CE و RoHS
2-الاستقلالية: امتلاك معدات إنتاج مستوردة متطورة ومعدات فحص واختبار مهنية لإكمال الإنتاج والاختبار بشكل مستقل
3. المهنية: 10 سنوات المهنية دفع سحب موصلات r&خبرات D لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المخصصة ؛ فريق مبيعات ممتاز ، 7/24 يساعد العملاء على حل مشاكلهم.
4- المرونة: الاستجابة السريعة والمرنة لمتطلبات العملاء وتغيرات السوق. النموذج العالمي غني بالمخزون لتحقيق التسليم السريع.

حول موصل MOCO

شركة Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co. ، Ltd ، هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تتمتع بخبرة عشر سنوات تقريبًا في تطوير وتصميم وتصنيع موصلات الإغلاق الذاتي بالدفع والسحب. مع عدد من براءات اختراع موثوقة ، يمكن لـ MOCO توفير حلول ذات جودة وكابلات صديقة للبيئة لك. بمساحة 1600 متر مربع للبحث& التطوير والإنتاج. تحت الإدارة الممتازة والجهود الكبيرة للابتكار لسنوات عديدة من قبل فريق MOCO ، قمنا بتطوير الكثير من المنتجات الشعبية مثل موصلات الدفع والسحب وموصل الحربة والجيش الموصل: موصلات MOCO ذات أداء مستقر ومظهر جذاب قابلة للتبديل مع العلامات التجارية العالمية ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات القياس ، والطبية ، والصوت والفيديو ، الجيش ، والملاحة ، والنقاء ، والطيران ، والتحكم الصناعي ، والسيارات والطاقة وما إلى ذلك ، لقد حصلنا على 10 براءات اختراع للمرافق ، وعلامتين تجاريتين و 8 براءات اختراع للتصميم ، وحصلنا على UL ، CE ، RoHS و ISO9001: 2015 شهادة. توفر MOCO التكنولوجيا المهنية وضمان الخدمة لاختيارك. استوردت MOCO معدات معالجة احترافية عالية الدقة وعالية الكفاءة ، بما في ذلك آلات STAR CNC المستوردة من اليابان ، وآلة الفرز البصري ، والحقن آلة وآلة طحن ، وتزويدها بالمهنيين وفريق الإدارة. تقوم MOCO بتنفيذ إدارة الجودة الشاملة ، والتنفيذ الصارم لمتطلبات إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015.


إرسال استفسارك

10 years experiences in R&D and manufacture of high quality electrical cable and electrical connector.

Pin Technology | MOCO connector

2022/07/20
Send your inquiry

The contact conductor pins and jacks are made of beryllium copper QBe2.0. It is well known that beryllium copper material has always had excellent performance in terms of electrical conductivity, thermal conductivity, high temperature resistance and wear resistance. It has good elasticity and long service life. Beryllium copper is the best choice for the contact conductor of the connector, and a gold-plated process is added to the surface treatment. Gold is the most corrosion-resistant precious metal after platinum. Even in harsh environments It will not corrode easily, which means that the product can maintain good contact performance during use.


Our company's product selection has always been meticulous, careful and strict, and the excellent performance of beryllium copper just fits our pursuit of high-quality connectors. Conventional contact conductors always use a surface treatment process with a thickness of 8U gold, and military and medical products can increase the thickness of gold plating as required.


FAQ

1.How long will I get my order after the payment?
It based on quantity, products types and the arrangement of the production department. But we will give ETA date in quotation and contract.
2.How I choose a connector which suitable for me?
We have detailed catalog, pls contact us to have it.
3.Can I order a small quantity?
For most of the standard connectors, our MOQ is 1-10pcs. And we support sample orders for each series. For detail information, please inquire us!

Advantages

1.AUTHORITY:  Passed GJB9001C-2017, ISO9001:2015, UL, CE and RoHS certifications
2.AUTONOMY: Owned advanced imported production equipment and professional inspection and testing equipment to complete the production and testing independently
3.Professionalism: 10 years professional push pull connectors R&D experiences to meet customers’ customized requirements; Excellent sales team, 7/24 help customers to solve their problems.
4.Flexibility: Quickly and flexibility response for customer requirements and market changes. Universal model are rich in stock to achieve fast delivery.

About MOCO connector

Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd,is a high-tech enterprise with nearly a decade experience of developing, designing and manufacturing push-pull self-locking connectors. With a number of authoritative patents,MOCO can supply eco-friendly qualitied and cable assmbly solutions for you. With 1600 square meters premises for research & development and production. Under the excellent management and great efforts of innovation for many years by MOCO team, we have developed a lot of popular products such as push pull connectors, bayonet connector and military connector.MOCO connectors are of stable performance and attractive appearance which are interchangeable with international brands, widely used in the fields measurement, medical, audio-video, military, navigation, scurity, aviation,industrial control, automotive and power etc.We have got 10 utility patents, 2 trade mark and 8 design patents, and passed UL,CE,RoHS and ISO9001:2015 certification. MOCO provides professional technology and service quarantee for your choice. MOCO imported modern high precision and high efficiencyprofessional processing equipment, including STAR CNC machines imported from japan, contact optical sorting machine, injection machine and grinding machine, and suppliemented with professionals and management team. MOCO implement comprehensive quality management,strictly implement the requirements of ISO9001:2015 quality managemen.


Send your inquiry