10 سنوات الخبرات في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع الكابلات الكهربائية عالية الجودة والموصل الكهربائي.

تطبيقات في مجال الطيران | موصل MOCO

إرسال استفسارك
في مجال الطيران ، يتم أخذ المنتجات العسكرية (بما في ذلك الدرجات العسكرية) في الاعتبار عند اختيار الموصلات لضمان موثوقيتها. من الضروري اختيار الأصناف التي تلبي متطلبات المنتجات. المنتجات المختلفة لها متطلبات استخدام مختلفة ، وستكون هناك اختلافات في الاختيار. ، إذا كانت المتطلبات عالية جدًا ، فستزيد التكلفة حتمًا. إذا كانت المتطلبات منخفضة جدًا ، فلن يتم تلبية متطلبات المنتج. المشاكل المذكورة أعلاه


في Mocolink ، سيتم الحصول على الحل الأمثل هنا. يعد تصميم اختيار منتجات موصل الطيران أهم خطوة. على أساس تلبية متطلبات معايير أداء المنتج ، يأخذ مصممو Mocolian أيضًا في الاعتبار درجة حرارة استخدام الموصل. الرطوبة والمتطلبات البيئية الأخرى ، ومتطلبات الجهد والتشويه لشبكة الطاقة ، فضلاً عن المقاومة الكهرومغناطيسية للمنتج ، والسلامة ، والاستقرار ، وعمر الخدمة ، وتوفير المساحة ، ومقاومة الصدمات ومقاومة الاهتزاز للمنتج ، متوافق تمامًا مع موصل صناعة الطيران. بحاجة إلى. الشراء مريح للغاية ، ومراقبة الجودة ، وسعر البيع المباشر للمصنع أقل من ثلث المنتجات المستوردة ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع الفعالة مضمونة.

اتصل بنا
اتصل أو قم بزيارتنا.
  • اسم العائلة
                
    إريك وو
  • اسم الشركة
                
    شركة Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co.، Ltd.
  • البريد الإلكتروني
                
    eric@mocosz.com
  • هاتف
                
    +86 134 1096 6347

التعليمات

1. ما طريقة الشحن التي تدعمها؟
DHL ، UPS ، FedEx ، TNT ، أرامكس ، EMS ، الممر البحري والجوي. سوف نختار طريقة الشحن الأسرع والأرخص لك. كما يمكننا شحن البضائع إلى وكيل الشحن الخاص بك.
2-هل يمكنني طلب كمية صغيرة؟
بالنسبة لمعظم الموصلات القياسية ، يكون موك لدينا 1-10 قطعة. ونحن نؤيد أوامر عينة لكل سلسلة. للحصول على معلومات تفصيلية ، يرجى الاستفسار منا!
3. كيف أختار موصل مناسب لي؟
لدينا كتالوج مفصل ، الرجاء الاتصال بنا للحصول عليه.

مزايا

1.AUTONOMY: امتلاك معدات إنتاج مستوردة متطورة ومعدات فحص واختبار مهنية لإكمال الإنتاج والاختبار بشكل مستقل
2. المهنية: 10 سنوات المهنية دفع سحب موصلات r&خبرات D لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المخصصة ؛ فريق مبيعات ممتاز ، 7/24 يساعد العملاء على حل مشاكلهم.
3- المرونة: الاستجابة السريعة والمرنة لمتطلبات العملاء وتغيرات السوق. النموذج العالمي غني بالمخزون لتحقيق التسليم السريع.
4- السلطة: اجتاز شهادات GJB9001C-2017 و ISO9001: 2015 و UL و CE و RoHS

حول موصل MOCO

شركة Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co. ، Ltd ، هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تتمتع بخبرة عشر سنوات تقريبًا في تطوير وتصميم وتصنيع موصلات الإغلاق الذاتي بالدفع والسحب. مع عدد من براءات اختراع موثوقة ، يمكن لـ MOCO توفير حلول ذات جودة وكابلات صديقة للبيئة لك. بمساحة 1600 متر مربع للبحث& التطوير والإنتاج. تحت الإدارة الممتازة والجهود الكبيرة للابتكار لسنوات عديدة من قبل فريق MOCO ، قمنا بتطوير الكثير من المنتجات الشعبية مثل موصلات الدفع والسحب وموصل الحربة والجيش الموصل: موصلات MOCO ذات أداء مستقر ومظهر جذاب قابلة للتبديل مع العلامات التجارية العالمية ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات القياس ، والطبية ، والصوت والفيديو ، الجيش ، والملاحة ، والنقاء ، والطيران ، والتحكم الصناعي ، والسيارات والطاقة وما إلى ذلك ، لقد حصلنا على 10 براءات اختراع للمرافق ، وعلامتين تجاريتين و 8 براءات اختراع للتصميم ، وحصلنا على UL ، CE ، RoHS و ISO9001: 2015 شهادة. توفر MOCO التكنولوجيا المهنية وضمان الخدمة لاختيارك. استوردت MOCO معدات معالجة احترافية عالية الدقة وعالية الكفاءة ، بما في ذلك آلات STAR CNC المستوردة من اليابان ، وآلة الفرز البصري ، والحقن آلة وآلة طحن ، وتزويدها بالمهنيين وفريق الإدارة. تقوم MOCO بتنفيذ إدارة الجودة الشاملة ، والتنفيذ الصارم لمتطلبات إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015.


إرسال استفسارك

10 years experiences in R&D and manufacture of high quality electrical cable and electrical connector.

Applications in the aerospace field | MOCO connector

Send your inquiry
In the field of aviation, military-grade products (including military grades) are considered in the selection of connectors to ensure their reliability. It is necessary to select varieties that meet the requirements of the products. Different products have different use requirements, and there will be differences in selection. , if the requirements are too high, it will inevitably increase the cost. If the requirements are too low, the requirements of the product will not be met. The above problems


In Mocolink, the perfect solution will be obtained here. The design of the selection of aviation connector products is the most critical step. On the premise of meeting the requirements of product performance parameters, Mocolian designers also consider the use temperature of the connector. Humidity and other environmental requirements, power grid voltage and distortion requirements, as well as product electromagnetic resistance, safety, stability, service life, space saving, impact resistance and vibration resistance of the product, fully compatible with the aviation industry connector. need. Purchasing is very convenient, quality control, factory direct sales price is less than one-third of imported products, and efficient after-sales service is guaranteed.

Contact Us
Call or visit us.
  • Surname
                           
    Eric Wu
  • Company Name
                           
    Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd.
  • E-mail
                           
    eric@mocosz.com
  • TEL
                           
    +86 134 1096 6347

FAQ

1.What shipping method you support?
DHL, UPS, FedEx, TNT,  ARAMEX, EMS, seaway and airway. We will choose the both fastest and cheapest shipping method for you. Also we can shipping the goods to your freight forwarder.
2.Can I order a small quantity?
For most of the standard connectors, our MOQ is 1-10pcs. And we support sample orders for each series. For detail information, please inquire us!
3.How I choose a connector which suitable for me?
We have detailed catalog, pls contact us to have it.

Advantages

1.AUTONOMY: Owned advanced imported production equipment and professional inspection and testing equipment to complete the production and testing independently
2.Professionalism: 10 years professional push pull connectors R&D experiences to meet customers’ customized requirements; Excellent sales team, 7/24 help customers to solve their problems.
3.Flexibility: Quickly and flexibility response for customer requirements and market changes. Universal model are rich in stock to achieve fast delivery.
4.AUTHORITY:  Passed GJB9001C-2017, ISO9001:2015, UL, CE and RoHS certifications

About MOCO connector

Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd,is a high-tech enterprise with nearly a decade experience of developing, designing and manufacturing push-pull self-locking connectors. With a number of authoritative patents,MOCO can supply eco-friendly qualitied and cable assmbly solutions for you. With 1600 square meters premises for research & development and production. Under the excellent management and great efforts of innovation for many years by MOCO team, we have developed a lot of popular products such as push pull connectors, bayonet connector and military connector.MOCO connectors are of stable performance and attractive appearance which are interchangeable with international brands, widely used in the fields measurement, medical, audio-video, military, navigation, scurity, aviation,industrial control, automotive and power etc.We have got 10 utility patents, 2 trade mark and 8 design patents, and passed UL,CE,RoHS and ISO9001:2015 certification. MOCO provides professional technology and service quarantee for your choice. MOCO imported modern high precision and high efficiencyprofessional processing equipment, including STAR CNC machines imported from japan, contact optical sorting machine, injection machine and grinding machine, and suppliemented with professionals and management team. MOCO implement comprehensive quality management,strictly implement the requirements of ISO9001:2015 quality managemen.


Send your inquiry