10 سنوات الخبرات في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع الكابلات الكهربائية عالية الجودة والموصل الكهربائي.

حول دليل المستخدم للموصل البلاستيكي من سلسلة P | موصل MOCO

2022/06/22

ينتمي الموصل البلاستيكي إلى منتجات سلسلة P لشركتنا ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعدات الإلكترونية ، والأدوات ، وشاشة LED ، ووصلة المعدات الطبية ، وما إلى ذلك ، من بينها ، يتم استخدام المعدات الطبية على نطاق واسع ، مثل: الشاشة ، جهاز التنفس الصناعي ، آلة التخدير ، اللون الموجات فوق الصوتية ، ومراقبة ضغط الدم ، والعلاج بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، والفيزيولوجيا الكهربية ، والتصوير المقطعي المحوسب ، والمقطع الكهربائي عالي التردد ، والمنظار الداخلي ، وإزالة الرجفان ، وآلة تنظيف الأسنان ، ومولد الصدمات الكهربائية ، والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي النووي ، وما إلى ذلك.

إرسال استفسارك

موصل MOCO                                                                         

حول دليل المستخدم للموصل البلاستيكي من سلسلة P. 
وصف المنتج سلسلة P.
حصلت موصلات سلسلة MOCO P على شهادة UL. تتوفر الآن ثلاثة أحجام: سلسلة OP (M10) وسلسلة 1P (M14) وسلسلة 2P (M17). تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعدات الإلكترونية والأدوات& متر ، شاشة عرض LED ، وخاصة في الأجهزة الطبية ، مثل مراقبة المريض ، جهاز التنفس الصناعي ، آلة التخدير ، الموجات فوق الصوتية دوبلر الملونة ، شاشة BP ، أداة العلاج بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، الفيزيولوجيا الكهربية ، TCD ، السكين الكهربائي ، التنظير ، مزيل الرجفان ، معدات طب الأسنان ، مولد الصدمات الكهربائية ، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي ، إلخ.
الخصائص الرئيسية
1.أمن نظام الإغلاق الذاتي بالدفع والسحب ؛
2.أنواع متعددة الأقطاب من 2 إلى 26 جهات اتصال ؛
3-خفيفة الوزن وصغيرة الحجم. سلسلة .0 P المطورة حديثًا (M10) أصغر من سلسلة 1p القياسية ؛
3.Solder أو PCB اتصالات (مستقيم أو الكوع) ؛
4. كثافة التعبئة العالية لتوفير المساحة.
6 تتميز صامولة الذيل والجوز المستدير بالمقبس باللون لمنع الإلحاق الخاطئ ؛
7. يتم تحديد مواضع مفاتيح متعددة لتجنب الإدخال المختلط بين الموصلات المتشابهة ؛
8. U مُدرج في القائمة (E486290)
اتصل بنا
هل لديك أسئلة وتريد الاتصال بنا؟
اتصل أو قم بزيارتنا.
  •               
    إريك وو
  •               
    شركة Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co.، Ltd.
  •               
    eric@mocosz.com
  •               
    +86 134 1096 6347

التعليمات

1.متى سأحصل على طلبي بعد الدفع؟
يعتمد على الكمية وأنواع المنتجات وترتيب قسم الإنتاج. لكننا سنقدم تاريخ ETA في عرض الأسعار والعقد.
2. كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب
الرجاء النقر فوق "الاتصال" بطاقة شعار. ثم يمكنك إرسال استفسارك إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة. دعونا نتحدث عن التفاصيل.
3. كيف أختار موصل مناسب لي؟
لدينا كتالوج مفصل ، الرجاء الاتصال بنا للحصول عليه.


مزايا

1- السلطة: اجتاز شهادات GJB9001C-2017 و ISO9001: 2015 و UL و CE و RoHS
2-الاستقلالية: امتلاك معدات إنتاج مستوردة متطورة ومعدات فحص واختبار مهنية لإكمال الإنتاج والاختبار بشكل مستقل
3- المرونة: الاستجابة السريعة والمرنة لمتطلبات العملاء وتغيرات السوق. النموذج العالمي غني بالمخزون لتحقيق التسليم السريع.
4. العالمية: تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المجالات العسكرية والطبية والمسموعة والمرئية والملاحة والقياس والطيران والأمن والاتصالات والسيارات.
حول موصل MOCO 

شركة Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co. ، Ltd ، هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تتمتع بخبرة عشر سنوات تقريبًا في تطوير وتصميم وتصنيع موصلات الإغلاق الذاتي بالدفع والسحب. مع عدد من براءات الاختراع الموثوقة ، يمكن لـ MOCO توفير حلول نوعية وكابلات صديقة للبيئة لك. بمساحة 1600 متر مربع للبحث& التطوير والإنتاج. في ظل الإدارة الممتازة والجهود الكبيرة للابتكار لسنوات عديدة من قبل فريق MOCO ، قمنا بتطوير الكثير من المنتجات الشهيرة مثل موصلات الدفع والسحب والموصل الحربة والموصل العسكري. العلامات التجارية ، المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في مجالات القياس ، والطبية ، والصوت والفيديو ، والجيش ، والملاحة ، والنقاء ، والطيران ، والتحكم الصناعي ، والسيارات والطاقة وما إلى ذلك ، لقد حصلنا على 10 براءات اختراع فائدة ، وعلامتين تجاريتين و 8 براءات اختراع للتصميم ، وحصلنا على UL ، شهادة CE و RoHS و ISO9001: 2015. توفر MOCO التكنولوجيا المهنية وضمان الخدمة لاختيارك. استوردت MOCO معدات معالجة احترافية عالية الدقة وعالية الكفاءة ، بما في ذلك آلات STAR CNC المستوردة من اليابان ، وآلة الفرز البصري ، وآلة الحقن وآلة الطحن ، وتم تزويدها بالمهنيين وفريق الإدارة. تقوم MOCO بتنفيذ إدارة الجودة الشاملة ، والتنفيذ الصارم لمتطلبات إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015.

     


   
    



إرسال استفسارك

10 years experiences in R&D and manufacture of high quality electrical cable and electrical connector.

About P Series Plastic Connector user manual | MOCO connector

2022/06/22

Plastic connector belongs to P series products of our company, which are widely used in electronic equipment, instrument, LED display and medical equipment connection, etc. Among them, medical equipment is widely used, such as: monitor, ventilator, anesthesia machine, color ultrasound, blood pressure monitor, infrared therapy, electrophysiology, CT, high-frequency electrotome, endoscope, defibrillation, dental cleaning machine, electric shock generator, nuclear magnetic resonance imaging and so on.

Send your inquiry

MOCO CONNECTOR                                                                                                                                                 

About P Series Plastic Connector user manual. 
P series product description
MOCO P series connectors have passed UL certification. Now three sizes are available: OP series(M10), 1P series (M14) and 2P series (M17). They are widely used in electronic equipment, instrument & meters, LED display screen, and especially in medical devices, such as patient monitor, ventilator, anesthetic machine, color Doppler ultrasound, BP monitor, Infrared therapeutic instrument, electrophysiology, TCD, electric knife, endoscopy, defibrillator, dental equipment, electric shock generator, MRI, etc.
MAIN FEATURES
1.Security of the push-pull self-latching system;
2.Multipole types 2 to 26 contacts;
3.Light weight and small volume.The newly developed.0P series(M10) is smaller than the standard 1p series;
3.Solder or PCB contacts(straight or elbow);
4.High Packing density for space saving;
6.The tail nut and socket round nut are distinguished by color to prevent misinsertion;
7.Multiple key positions are selected to avoid mixed insertion between similar connectors;
8.UL Listed (E486290)
contact us
Do you have questionsand want to contact us?
Call or visit us.
  •                            
    Eric Wu
  •                            
    Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd.
  •                            
    eric@mocosz.com
  •                            
    +86 134 1096 6347

FAQ

1.How long will I get my order after the payment?
It based on quantity, products types and the arrangement of the production department. But we will give ETA date in quotation and contract.
2.How can I place an order
Please click the “contact”  tag. Then you can send us your inquiry by email, or directly call us. Let us talk about the details.
3.How I choose a connector which suitable for me?
We have detailed catalog, pls contact us to have it.


Advantages

1.AUTHORITY:  Passed GJB9001C-2017, ISO9001:2015, UL, CE and RoHS certifications
2.AUTONOMY: Owned advanced imported production equipment and professional inspection and testing equipment to complete the production and testing independently
3.Flexibility: Quickly and flexibility response for customer requirements and market changes. Universal model are rich in stock to achieve fast delivery.
4.Universality: Widely used in the fields of military, medical, audio-video, navigation, measurement, aviation, security, communication and automotive.
About MOCO connector 

Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd,is a high-tech enterprise with nearly a decade experience of developing, designing and manufacturing push-pull self-locking connectors. With a number of authoritative patents,MOCO can supply eco-friendly qualitied and cable assmbly solutions for you. With 1600 square meters premises for research & development and production. Under the excellent management and great efforts of innovation for many years by MOCO team, we have developed a lot of popular products such as push pull connectors, bayonet connector and military connector.MOCO connectors are of stable performance and attractive appearance which are interchangeable with international brands, widely used in the fields measurement, medical, audio-video, military, navigation, scurity, aviation,industrial control, automotive and power etc.We have got 10 utility patents, 2 trade mark and 8 design patents, and passed UL,CE,RoHS and ISO9001:2015 certification. MOCO provides professional technology and service quarantee for your choice. MOCO imported modern high precision and high efficiencyprofessional processing equipment, including STAR CNC machines imported from japan, contact optical sorting machine, injection machine and grinding machine, and suppliemented with professionals and management team. MOCO implement comprehensive quality management,strictly implement the requirements of ISO9001:2015 quality managemen.

         


     
       



Send your inquiry