10 سنوات الخبرات في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع الكابلات الكهربائية عالية الجودة والموصل الكهربائي.
منتجات موصلات الخيوط الصناعية | موصل MOCO

منتجات موصلات الخيوط الصناعية | موصل MOCO

هذا موصل مقاوم للماء ، صغير الحجم ، متعدد السنون وقفل بخيوط مع تصنيف IP68. مصمم للتطبيقات الخارجية ، ويحتوي أيضًا على غلاف داخلي وحلقة مانعة للتسرب لمنع تغلغل المواد الصلبة والسائلة. دبابيس تحديد المواقع الميكانيكية متعددة النواة لمنع الإدخال المختلط ، التدريع الكهرومغناطيسي 360 درجة. تكوين متعدد النواة 2-32 دبوس.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086-755-27109353

البريد الإلكتروني:

البريد الإلكتروني:

البريد الإلكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك

مقدمة المنتج

توفر سلسلة MOCO M موصلًا دائريًا متعدد الأقطاب معياريًا ومريحًا وقويًا وموثوقًا للتطبيقات التي تحتاج إلى مزلاج دفع وسحب سريع وآمن. مما يجعلها خيارًا مثاليًا للاختبار والقياس والأجهزة والأجهزة الطبية والبحث والتطبيقات الصوتية / المرئية.

تشتمل تكوينات الإدخال المعياري على نطاق واسع من التلامس الكهربائي متعدد الأقطاب أو الهجين عالي الكثافة. يمكن أن تكون جهات الاتصال من نوع اللحام ، أو التجعيد ، أو PCB مستقيم أو كوع ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، أو الألياف ، أو المحورية ، أو المزدوجة الحرارية ، أو الهوائية ، أو السوائل أو حتى ذات الجهد العالي.

يتراوح حجم سلسلة MOCO M من 1M إلى 3M ، ويسمح نظام القفل MOCO بكثافة تلامس أعلى مع منع الاختلاف. هذه موصلات LEMO عالية الجودة مدرجة في قوائم UL ويمكن توفير تجميع الكابلات.


معلومات المنتج

1. أنواع متعددة الأقطاب من 2 إلى 26 جهات اتصال
2. جندى أو اتصالات PCB (مستقيم أو كوع)
3. كثافة تعبئة عالية لتوفير المساحة
4. خيارات رئيسية متعددة لتجنب التزاوج المتقاطع للموصلات المتشابهة
5. نظام القفل (معيار مفتاح G) لمحاذاة الموصل
6. فحص 360 درجة لتدريع EMC الكامل
7. مساكن متينة لظروف العمل القاسية
8. تصنيف IP: IP66-68


مزايا الشركة

01
المرونة: استجابة سريعة ومرنة لمتطلبات العملاء وتغيرات السوق. النموذج العالمي غني بالمخزون لتحقيق التسليم السريع.
02
العالمية: تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المجالات العسكرية والطبية والمسموعة والمرئية والملاحة والقياس والطيران والأمن والاتصالات والسيارات.
03
السلطة: اجتاز شهادات GJB9001C-2017 و ISO9001: 2015 و UL و CE و RoHS

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

الأسئلة المتداولة حول الموصلات الكهربائية

س:

كم عدد العوازل المصنوعة لسلسلة F ، وما نوع العزل الذي يعمل بشكل أفضل؟     

أ:

PPS منتظم ، 1F4-core PEEK ، PTFE متحد المحور

س:

لماذا يمكن أن تعمل موصلات السلسلة W تحت عمق 300 متر من الماء؟     

أ:

يعتمد موصل السلسلة W طريقة توصيل قفل الخيط الخاصة. إنه مصمم بأختام ثلاثية من الداخل والخارج. تم تصميم حلقة الختم الخارجية الكبيرة كالوزن الأول. شد حلقة الختم للضغط على حلقة الختم لتحقيق تأثير مانع للتسرب مقاوم للماء ومضاد للقاذورات. تم تصميم رأس القابس بحلقات إحكام مزدوجة كالوزن الثاني والثالث. بعد إدخال الرؤوس في بعضها البعض ، يتم ضغط حلقة الختم والجدار الداخلي للمقبس بشكل متساوٍ لتحقيق تأثير مانع للتسرب لمنع الماء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تصميم ذيل القابس أيضًا بحشية لإحكام الإغلاق عندما يتم لحامها وتجميعها بالكابل ، ويتم تعبئة الغراء الداخلي وإغلاقه بعد صب الحقن.

س:

هل يوفر موصل MOCO خدمة OEM؟     

أ:

نعم فعلنا. مع التوسع السريع للشركة ، طور موصل MOCO العديد من الأعمال التجارية ونطاقات الخدمات بما في ذلك خدمة OEM لتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. بناءً على احتياجات العملاء ، نحن مطالبون بتصنيع المنتجات فقط ولا نحتاج إلى تصميم أو تطوير منتجات جديدة. نحن مجهزون بمرافق متطورة تضمن الدقة العالية والملاءمة المثالية لكل جزء. يتم تثبيت العديد من خطوط الإنتاج لضمان عملية الإنتاج عالية الكفاءة ، مما يضمن إمكانية إكمال أي أمر ، بغض النظر عن عدد كمية الأمر ، في الوقت المحدد.

س:

ما هي الأرقام الأساسية في سلسلة K؟     

أ:

الرجوع إلى سلسلة ب

س:

ما هو مظهر السلسلة B؟     

أ:

أشكال الماس ، المربعات ، الدوائر ، نسيج قطني طويل


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

10 years experiences in R&D and manufacture of high quality electrical cable and electrical connector.
Industrial Threaded Connectors Products | MOCO connector

Industrial Threaded Connectors Products | MOCO connector

This is a waterproof, small size, thread-locking multi-pin connector with IP68 rating. Designed for outdoor applications, It also contains an inner sleeve and a sealing ring to prevent the penetration of solid and liquid substances. Multi-core mechanical positioning pins to prevent mixed insertion,360 ° electromagnetic shielding. Multi-core configuration 2-32 pin.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

0086-755-27109353
Send your inquiry

Product Introduction

The MOCO M Series offers a modular, ergonomic, rugged and reliable circular multipole connector for applications needing quick and secure Push-Pull latching. Making it an ideal choice for test and measurement, instrumentation, medical devices, research and audio/video applications.

The modular insert configurations include a wide range of high-density multi-pole or hybrid electrical contacts. Contacts can be of solder type, crimp, PCB straight or PCB elbow, fiber, coaxial, thermocouple, pneumatic, fluidic or even high voltage type of contact.

The MOCO M Series ranges from 1M to 3M size,MOCO’s keying system allows for a higher contact density while preventing mismating.These high quality LEMO connectors are UL listed and cable assembly can be provided.


Product Information

1. Multipole types 2 to 26 contacts
2. Solder or PCB contacts (straight or elbow)
3. High Packing density for space saving
4. Multiple key options to avoid cross mating of similar connectors
5. Keying system (G key standard) for connector alignment
6. 360° screening for full EMC shielding
7. Rugged housing for extreme working conditions
8. IP Rating: IP66-68


Company Advantages

01
Flexibility: Quickly and flexibility response for customer requirements and market changes. Universal model are rich in stock to achieve fast delivery.
02
Universality: Widely used in the fields of military, medical, audio-video, navigation, measurement, aviation, security, communication and automotive.
03
AUTHORITY:  Passed GJB9001C-2017, ISO9001:2015, UL, CE and RoHS certifications

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

Frequently Asked Questions about electrical connectors

Q:

How many insulators are made for the F series?Which kind of insulation works better?        

A:

Regular PPS, 1F4-core PEEK, coaxial PTFE

Q:

Why can W series connectors work under 300 meters of water?        

A:

The W series connector adopts a special thread locking connection method. It is designed with triple seals inside and outside. The outer large sealing ring is designed as the first weight. Tighten the sealing ring to squeeze the sealing ring to achieve a waterproof and anti-fouling sealing effect. The head of the plug is designed with double sealing rings as the second and third weights. After the headers are inserted into each other, the sealing ring and the inner wall of the socket are evenly squeezed to achieve a sealing effect to prevent water. In addition, the tail of the plug is also designed with a gasket for sealing when it is welded and assembled with the cable, and the internal glue is filled and sealed after injection molding.

Q:

Does MOCO connector provide OEM service?        

A:

Yes, we do. With the fast expansion of the company, MOCO connector has developed several businesses and service ranges including OEM service to satisfy the growing needs of customers throughout the whole world. Based on customers' needs, we are required to manufacture the products only and don't need to design or develop new products. We are equipped with advanced facilities that ensure the high precision and perfect fit for each part. Several production lines are installed to ensure the high-efficiency production process, which ensures that any order, no matter how many the order quantity is, can be completed on time.

Q:

What are the core numbers in the K series?        

A:

Refer to B series

Q:

What are the looks of the B series?        

A:

Diamond shapes, squares, circles, twill


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry