10 سنوات الخبرات في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع الكابلات الكهربائية عالية الجودة والموصل الكهربائي.
موصلات MOCO تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات

موصلات MOCO تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات

موصلات MOCO المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في المجالات العسكرية ، والطبية ، والقياسية ، والصوت والفيديو ، والسيارات ، والإلكترونيات الصناعية والأدوات وما إلى ذلك. المنتجات ذات الحجم الصغير والوزن الخفيف ، يمكن تركيبها بشكل مرن على مجموعة متنوعة من الواجهات الخارجية المحمولة ، ولها ميزة كبيرة الأداء الفني لإشباع متطلبات الاتصال الحالي أو الإشارة.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086-755-27109353

البريد الإلكتروني:

البريد الإلكتروني:

البريد الإلكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك

موصلات MOCO تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات

موصلات MOCO تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الحقول المنتجات العسكرية والطبية والقياسية والمسموعة والمرئية والسيارات والإلكترونيات الصناعية والأدوات وما إلى ذلك. المنتجات ذات الحجم الصغير والوزن الخفيف ، ويمكن تركيبها على مجموعة متنوعة من الواجهات الخارجية المحمولة ، ولها أداء تقني رائع لإشباع المتطلبات من اتصال الحالي أو إشارة.


التعليمات

1. ما طريقة الشحن التي تدعمها؟
DHL ، UPS ، FedEx ، TNT ، أرامكس ، EMS ، المجرى البحري والجوي. سوف نختار طريقة الشحن الأسرع والأرخص لك. كما يمكننا شحن البضائع إلى وكيل الشحن الخاص بك.
2-هل يمكنني طلب كمية صغيرة؟
بالنسبة لمعظم الموصلات القياسية ، يكون موك لدينا 1-10 قطعة. ونحن نؤيد أوامر عينة لكل سلسلة. للحصول على معلومات تفصيلية ، يرجى الاستفسار منا!
3. كيف أختار موصل مناسب لي؟
لدينا كتالوج مفصل ، الرجاء الاتصال بنا للحصول عليه.

مزايا

1. المهنية: 10 سنوات المهنية دفع سحب موصلات r&خبرات D لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المخصصة ؛ فريق مبيعات ممتاز ، 7/24 يساعد العملاء على حل مشاكلهم.
2- السلطة: اجتاز شهادات GJB9001C-2017 و ISO9001: 2015 و UL و CE و RoHS
3.AUTONOMY: امتلاك معدات إنتاج مستوردة متطورة ومعدات فحص واختبار مهنية لإكمال الإنتاج والاختبار بشكل مستقل
4- المرونة: الاستجابة السريعة والمرنة لمتطلبات العملاء وتغيرات السوق. النموذج العالمي غني بالمخزون لتحقيق التسليم السريع.

حول موصل MOCO

شركة Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co. ، Ltd ، هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تتمتع بخبرة عشر سنوات تقريبًا في تطوير وتصميم وتصنيع موصلات الإغلاق الذاتي بالدفع والسحب. مع عدد من براءات الاختراع الموثوقة ، يمكن لـ MOCO توفير حلول ذات جودة وكابلات صديقة للبيئة لك. بمساحة 1600 متر مربع للبحث& التطوير والإنتاج. تحت الإدارة الممتازة والجهود الكبيرة للابتكار لسنوات عديدة من قبل فريق MOCO ، قمنا بتطوير الكثير من المنتجات الشعبية مثل موصلات الدفع والسحب وموصل الحربة والجيش الموصل: موصلات MOCO ذات أداء مستقر ومظهر جذاب قابلة للتبديل مع العلامات التجارية العالمية ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات القياس ، والطبية ، والصوت والفيديو ، الجيش ، والملاحة ، والنقاء ، والطيران ، والتحكم الصناعي ، والسيارات والطاقة وما إلى ذلك ، لقد حصلنا على 10 براءات اختراع للمرافق ، وعلامتين تجاريتين و 8 براءات اختراع للتصميم ، وحصلنا على UL و CE و RoHS و ISO9001: 2015 شهادة. توفر MOCO التكنولوجيا المهنية وضمان الخدمة لاختيارك. استوردت MOCO معدات معالجة احترافية عالية الدقة وعالية الكفاءة ، بما في ذلك آلات STAR CNC المستوردة من اليابان ، وآلة الفرز البصري ، والحقن آلة وآلة طحن ، وتزويدها بالمهنيين وفريق الإدارة. تقوم MOCO بتنفيذ إدارة الجودة الشاملة ، والتنفيذ الصارم لمتطلبات إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

10 years experiences in R&D and manufacture of high quality electrical cable and electrical connector.
MOCO Connectors Connectors are widely used in various fields

MOCO Connectors Connectors are widely used in various fields

MOCO connectors widely used in the fields  of military, medical, measurement, audio-video, automotive, Industrial Electronics and instruments etc. Products with small size an d light weight, can be flexible mounted on varitie s of portable external interfaces, and have great technical performances to satify the re quirements of current or signal connection.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

0086-755-27109353
Send your inquiry

MOCO Connectors Connectors are widely used in various fields

MOCO connectors widely used in the fields  of military, medical, measurement, audio-video, automotive, Industrial Electronics and instruments etc. Products with small size an d light weight, can be flexible mounted on varitie s of portable external interfaces, and have great technical performances to satify the re quirements of current or signal connection.


FAQ

1.What shipping method you support?
DHL, UPS, FedEx, TNT,  ARAMEX, EMS, seaway and airway. We will choose the both fastest and cheapest shipping method for you. Also we can shipping the goods to your freight forwarder.
2.Can I order a small quantity?
For most of the standard connectors, our MOQ is 1-10pcs. And we support sample orders for each series. For detail information, please inquire us!
3.How I choose a connector which suitable for me?
We have detailed catalog, pls contact us to have it.

Advantages

1.Professionalism: 10 years professional push pull connectors R&D experiences to meet customers’ customized requirements; Excellent sales team, 7/24 help customers to solve their problems.
2.AUTHORITY:  Passed GJB9001C-2017, ISO9001:2015, UL, CE and RoHS certifications
3.AUTONOMY: Owned advanced imported production equipment and professional inspection and testing equipment to complete the production and testing independently
4.Flexibility: Quickly and flexibility response for customer requirements and market changes. Universal model are rich in stock to achieve fast delivery.

About MOCO connector

Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd,is a high-tech enterprise with nearly a decade experience of developing, designing and manufacturing push-pull self-locking connectors. With a number of authoritative patents,MOCO can supply eco-friendly qualitied and cable assmbly solutions for you. With 1600 square meters premises for research & development and production. Under the excellent management and great efforts of innovation for many years by MOCO team, we have developed a lot of popular products such as push pull connectors, bayonet connector and military connector.MOCO connectors are of stable performance and attractive appearance which are interchangeable with international brands, widely used in the fields measurement, medical, audio-video, military, navigation, scurity, aviation,industrial control, automotive and power etc.We have got 10 utility patents, 2 trade mark and 8 design patents, and passed UL,CE,RoHS and ISO9001:2015 certification. MOCO provides professional technology and service quarantee for your choice. MOCO imported modern high precision and high efficiencyprofessional processing equipment, including STAR CNC machines imported from japan, contact optical sorting machine, injection machine and grinding machine, and suppliemented with professionals and management team. MOCO implement comprehensive quality management,strictly implement the requirements of ISO9001:2015 quality managemen.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.