10 سنوات الخبرات في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع الكابلات الكهربائية عالية الجودة والموصل الكهربائي.

موصل كهربائي دائري

أنت في المكان المناسب موصل كهربائي دائري.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على MOCO connector.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا MOCO connector.
لدينا حواف في هيكل بسيط ، وسهولة الصيانة والكفاءة العالية..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة موصل كهربائي دائري.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
MOCO عرض سلسلة مختلفة من الموصلات العسكرية الصناعية
Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co. ، Ltd ، هي شركة رائدة& مورد الكابلات الكهربائية والموصلات الكهربائية. لدينا خبرة في تصدير المنتجات الكهربائية إلى العالم. لدينا ما يقرب من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في تطوير وتصميم وتصنيع موصلات الدفع والسحب. مع عدد من براءات الاختراع الموثوقة ، يمكن لـ MOCO توفير حلول نوعية وكابلات صديقة للبيئة لك.تحت الإدارة الممتازة والجهود الكبيرة للابتكار لسنوات عديدة من قبل فريق MOCO ، قمنا بتطوير الكثير من المنتجات الشعبية مثل موصلات الدفع والسحب والموصل العسكري. تتميز موصلات MOCO بأداء مستقر ومظهر جذاب وقابل للتبادل مع العلامات التجارية العالمية ، على نطاق واسع تستخدم في مجالات القياس والطبية والصوت والفيديو والعسكرية والملاحة والنقاء والطيران والتحكم الصناعي والسيارات والطاقة وما إلى ذلك ، لقد حصلنا على 10 براءات اختراع فائدة و 2 علامة تجارية و 8 براءات اختراع للتصميم ، واجتازنا UL و CE و RoHS وشهادة ISO9001: 2015. توفر MOCO التكنولوجيا المهنية وضمان الخدمة لاختيارك.
MOCO Y50X موصل ذكر أنثى محمي دائري ومحول شفة موصل كهربائي
يتوافق مع معيار GJB101-97 "المواصفات العامة للموصل الكهربائي الدائري الصغير المقاوم للفصل السريع والمقاوم للبيئة". إنها متساوية مع سلسلة JY وسلسلة YB وسلسلة MS وسلسلة MS. يمكنهم التعاون في الاستخدام مع الأوعية التي لها نفس النوع. ترتبط موصلات السلسلة هذه بالحراب بسرعة. جهات الاتصال الخاصة بهم ملحومة.
موصل كهربائي دائري حربة MOCO Y50X 7pin لتوصيل خط المعدات الإلكترونية
تتوافق مع معيار GJB101-97. بالإشارة إلى المعايير الأمريكية. إنها متساوية مع سلسلة JY وسلسلة YB وسلسلة MS وسلسلة MS. يمكنهم التعاون في الاستخدام مع الأوعية التي لها نفس النوع. ترتبط موصلات السلسلة هذه بالحراب بسرعة. جهات الاتصال الخاصة بهم ملحومة.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل مع رخصة تصدير ، نحن شركة تصنيع موصلات كهربائية مستقرة ومهنية وتقدمية ولدينا خبرة في تصدير منتجات الكابلات الكهربائية والموصلات الكهربائية إلى العالم.

إرسال استفسارك

10 years experiences in R&D and manufacture of high quality electrical cable and electrical connector.

Circular electrical connector

You’re in the right place for Circular electrical connector.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on MOCO connector.we guarantee that it’s here on MOCO connector.
Our has edges in simple structure, , easy maintenance and high efficiency. .
We aim to provide the highest quality Circular electrical connector.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
MOCO Various series of industrial military connectors display
Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd, is a leading manufacturer & supplier of electrical cable and electrical connector. We have the experience of exporting electrical products to the world.We have nearly a decade experience of developing, designing and manufacturing push pull connectors. With a number of authoritative patents,MOCO can supply eco-friendly qualitied and cable assmbly solutions for you. Under the excellent management and great efforts of innovation for many years by MOCO team, we have developed a lot of popular products such as push pull connectors and military connector.MOCO connectors are of stable performance and attractive appearance which are interchangeable with international brands, widely used in the fields measurement, medical, audio-video, military, navigation, scurity, aviation,industrial control, automotive and power etc.We have got 10 utility patents, 2 trade mark and 8 design patents, and passed UL,CE,RoHS and ISO9001:2015 certification. MOCO provides professional technology and service quarantee for your choice.  
MOCO Y50X 7pin Circular Bayonet electrical connector for electronic equipment line connection
Conform to GJB101-97 standard.  With reference to the American standards.  They are equailvant to JY series, YB series and MS series, MS series.  They can cooperate in use with the receptacles which have the same type.  This series connectors are quick coupled by bayonets.  Their contacts are soldered.
MOCO Y50X Circular shielded male female connector and flange adaptor Electrical connector
Comply with GJB101-97 standard "Environment-resistant quick separation small circular electrical connector general specification".They are equailvant to JY series, YB series and MS series, MS series.  They can cooperate in use with the receptacles which have the same type.  This series connectors are quick coupled by bayonets.  Their contacts are soldered.
If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.With an export license, we are a stable, professional, and progressive developing electrical connector manufacturer who have experience of exporting electrical cable and electrical connector products to the world.

Send your inquiry