10 سنوات الخبرات في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع الكابلات الكهربائية عالية الجودة والموصل الكهربائي.
MOCO 2021 نشاط صنع فطائر الانقلاب الشتوي

MOCO 2021 نشاط صنع فطائر الانقلاب الشتوي

الانقلاب الشتوي هو مصطلح شمسي مهم من بين المصطلحات الشمسية الـ 24. وهو أيضًا مهرجان شعبي صيني تقليدي لعبادة الأسلاف. نظرًا لكونه مهرجان شتوي رئيسي ، تختلف عادات الانقلاب الشتوي من منطقة إلى أخرى من حيث المحتوى أو التفاصيل. في جنوب الصين ، هناك عادة تقديم القرابين للأسلاف والولائم في الانقلاب الشتوي. في شمال الصين ، من المعتاد تناول الزلابية في الانقلاب الشتوي كل عام.

2021/12/23
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086-755-27109353

البريد الإلكتروني:

البريد الإلكتروني:

البريد الإلكتروني:

إرسال استفسارك

MOCO 2021 نشاط صنع فطائر الانقلاب الشتوي

يقع "الانقلاب الشتوي" بين الفترات من 21 ديسمبر إلى 23 ديسمبر. وفي هذا اليوم ، يكون اليوم هو الأقصر والليل هو الأطول في السنة. "

بعد هذا اليوم ، تمر العديد من الأماكن في الصين بأبرد فترة تسمى بالصينية "شو جيو". في المجموع ، هناك تسع فترات كل منها تسعة أيام. في الأيام التسعة الأولى والثانية ، يحتفظ الناس بأيديهم في جيوبهم ؛ في الأيام التسعة الثالثة والرابعة ، يمكن للناس المشي على الجليد ؛ في اليوم الخامس والسادس تسعة أيام ، يمكن للناس رؤية الصفصاف على طول ضفة النهر ؛ في الأيام التسعة السابعة والثامنة ، يعود السنونو وفي تسعة أيام ، يبدأ الياك في العمل.

يعد الانقلاب الشتوي أحد أهم أيام السنة ، وهو يوم للتواصل الأسري. في هذا اليوم ، سيأكل الناس في الجزء الشمالي من الصين الزلابية ، وهناك قول مأثور يشير إلى هذه العادة. سوف يصنع الناس في جنوب الصين ويأكلون تانغ يوان ، أو زلابية الأرز ، لترمز إلى لم شمل الأسرة.



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

10 years experiences in R&D and manufacture of high quality electrical cable and electrical connector.
MOCO 2021 Winter Solstice Dumpling making Activity

MOCO 2021 Winter Solstice Dumpling making Activity

Winter Solstice is an important solar term among the 24 solar terms. It is also a traditional Chinese folk festival for ancestor worship. Regarded as a major winter festival, the winter solstice customs vary from region to region in terms of content or details. In southern China, there is the custom of offering sacrifices to ancestors and feasting on winter solstice. In northern China, it is customary to eat dumplings on the winter solstice every year.

2021/12/23
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

0086-755-27109353

MOCO 2021 Winter Solstice Dumpling making Activity

“Winter Solstice” falls between the periods of December 21 to December 23. On this day, the day is the shortest and night is the longest in the year.”

After this day, many places in China go through the coldest period, which is called in Chinese, “Shu Jiu”. In total, there are nine periods with nine days for each. In the first and second nine days, people keep their hands in pockets; in the third and fourth nine days, people can walk on ice; in the fifth and sixth nine days, people can see willows along the river bank; in the seventh and eighth nine days, the swallow comes back and in the ninth nine days, the yak starts working.

The winter solstice is one of the most important days of the year, a day for family togetherness. On this day, people in the northern part of China will eat dumplings, and there is a saying that references this custom. People in southern China will make and eat tang yuan, or rice dumplings, to symbolize the reunion of family.



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.